tw
2017
Board Members

Names

Roles

Phones

eMails

 Atchley-Pace, Julia
 Vonore
 Education
 423-295-2766    achievementacademy@msn.com
 Buchanan, Bob
 Tellico Village
 Treasurer 865-458-9270   hbbuchanan@charter.net
 Graff, Dirk W
 Vonore
   317-523-8534    dgraff9108@yahoo.com
 Hulett, Marty
 Vonore
 Vice President
 423-884-7222   mahulett@tds.net
 Hulings, Harriet
 Vonore
 Secretary  423-884-6161    harriet@hulings.net
 Kuklok, Kevin
 Loudon
 Membership
 865-816-2293    kbkuklok@gmail.com
 McGinnis, Phil
 Vonore
 Lake Clean-Up  865-548-4692    McGinniscp@gmail.com
 Paul, Tom
 Loudon
 Water Quality  865-458-3299    tomwpaul@juno.com
 Sumney, Paulette
 Vonore
 Education  423-519-4421   summeyhot6@aol.com
 Zola, George
 Loudon
 President/Trails  614-937-0767   zola1029@gmail.com
 

*** Membership Application ***